top of page
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Autumn1 copy.jpg

On Sale Now!

Autumn's Adventures is a book series based on the bright, precocious grandchild of author Tonia Magras. Autumn’s Adventures follows Autumn as she finds ways to help others and herself while on some very big adventures. Filled with lessons on problem-solving, relationship building, and conflict resolution through fun and exciting adventures, your child will love adding Autumn’s Adventures to their library!

Click on the book image to order your copy TODAY!

Amazon logo.PNG
bottom of page